Our upcoming album, 'Beauty in Denial', will be out on the 30th May 2018 on our Bandcamp page via download and limited edition CD.

The album will also be available on all major streaming services such as Spotify and Tidal.



1. (hindsight)

2. Xanadu

3. Dispeller

4. Beauty in Denial

5. Letters to Manila

6. (insight)

7. Atrocity Chamber

8. Chimera